Albert Newman

CHURUBUSCO — Albert “Al” “Sonny” Newman, 71, of Churubusco, passed away at 7:57 p.m. on Wednesday, March 7, 2018, at Parkview Regional Medical Center. Born...

Dorothy Zeller

CHURUBUSCO — Dorothy Zeller, 80, of Churubusco, died Friday, May 4, 2018, at Kingston Care Center in Fort Wayne. Funeral service will begin at 10...

DeMaris Beasley

COLUMBIA CITY — DeMaris E. Beasley, 89, a native of Columbia City, died at 5:25 a.m. Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 at Renaissance Village. There will...

Helen Simmons

Helen J. Simmons, 93, of rural Columbia City died Friday, October 5, 2018. Funeral arrangements are being handled by Smith and Sons Funeral Home, Columbia...

Georgia Schenher

LAOTTO — Georgia C. Schenher, 76, of LaOtto, passed away at 3:10 p.m. on Monday, March 5, 2018, at her home surrounded by her...

Marilyn Nicodemus

CHURUBUSCO — Marilyn Ann Nicodemus, 79, of rural Churubusco died at 11:15 p.m. Monday, March 19, 2018 at Miller’s Oak Pointe, Columbia City. Services were...

Clyde Crutchfield Jr.

COLUMBIA CITY — Clyde E. Crutchfield Jr., 67, of Columbia City, died at 2:03 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018, at Miller’s at Oak Pointe. Services...

Buddie Sheets

COLUMBIA CITY — Buddie Eugene Sheets, 68, of Loon Lake, died Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at his home. A memorial service took place Monday at...

Joseph Perry

COLUMBIA CITY — Joseph A. Perry, 58, of Columbia City, died at 5:36 a.m. Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at Parkview Whitley Hospital, Columbia City. Services...

Rev. James Clifford

COLUMBIA CITY — The Rev. James A. Clifford, 91, retired pastor of the Laud Christian Church, died at 4:10 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018,...
Columbia City, IN
overcast clouds
36.3 ° F
37.4 °
35.6 °
92 %
2.2mph
90 %
Sat
57 °
Sun
34 °
Mon
38 °
Tue
42 °
Wed
46 °